Website for the Composer, Instrumentalist and Audio Engineer

All works on this page are original compositions, performances and recordings by Jason Kocol unless otherwise noted.

Lounge: A Bit Cheeky

Orchestral: Damnit, Not Another One

Silent Filmscore: Music from Ballbreaker

Big Band: The Pickup

Gypsy Folk: Band of Thieves

Modern Tango: Baila Para Muerte

Folk: I Am Not Seasick

Gypsy Metal: Truth or Consequences

Multi-Genre: The Rest Is Over

Waltz: Trollop

Etude: Caution: Stupid

Ballad: Into Forever

TV Theme: TV Theme 2

Shortest Ever: Wait For It

Avant-Garde: What the Hell?!

Jazz Ballad: Not Once, But Twice (Or Thrice, For A Price)

1997-2009 EFMM